2021 Knitting Stats & What I've Been Working On / Episode 158 / Crazy Sock Lady

0 Views
Published
Thanks so much for watching Episode 158!

/ KO-FI /
Support the Podcast: https://ko-fi.com/thecrazysocklady

/ WHERE YOU CAN FIND ME /
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thecrazysocklady
Crazy Sock Lady Co Shop: https://www.crazysockladyco.com
Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/shop/crazysockladydesigns
Ravelry: https://www.ravelry.com/people/thecrazysocklady
Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/thecrazysocklady *AFFILIATE*
Merchandise: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/crazy-sock-lady/

/ CONTACT ME /
Email: crazysockladypodcast@gmail.com
Snail Mail:
Kay Litton
PO Box #750575
Dayton OH 45475


/ RAVELRY GROUP - KAL INFO /
http://www.ravelry.com/groups/crazy-sock-lady-podcast

/ TUTORIAL PLAYLIST /
https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL1AVMWlYaMylOE5CMgtjJZPXGPYrnuwzn

/ PROJECT PAGES /
Moonglow Advent Cowl: https://www.ravelry.com/projects/thecrazysocklady/advent-cowl-wolop-2019
Cartwheels Pullover: https://www.ravelry.com/projects/thecrazysocklady/cartwheels-pullover
Erics Socks: https://www.ravelry.com/projects/thecrazysocklady/space-time-continuum
Dishcloths: https://www.ravelry.com/projects/thecrazysocklady/grammas-dishcloth-grandmothers-2nd-favorite

/ WHAT I’M WEARING /
Bean & Olive: https://www.ravelry.com/projects/thecrazysocklady/bean--olive-grown-up

/ Light bulb stitch markers, some needles and various other things are linked via this amazon link /
Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/thecrazysocklady *affiliate*

/ SOCK BLOCKERS /
METAL: https://amzn.to/3nlRREC *affiliate*

/ SHOPS / Items / places / people / Mentioned /
Mountain State Stitches: https://www.etsy.com/shop/mntstatestitches
Simply Serving: https://www.etsy.com/shop/simplyserving
Nome Knitter: https://www.etsy.com/shop/thenomeknitter/?page=2#items
Row One: https://www.rowoneyarn.com
Homespun House: https://ahomespunhouse.com
Moonglow Yarn Co: https://moonglowyarnco.com
Knit Picks: https://shrsl.com/2k9ze * affiliate *
Cabana Berry Designs: https://www.etsy.com/shop/paintwithwatercolors
Stitching Plaza: https://www.etsy.com/shop/stitchingplaza
Bumble Bee Acres: https://bumblebeeacres.com

/ DREAM KNITTING /
Sea Glass Sweater: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/sea-glass-sweater-2
Wrap it Real Good: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/wrap-it-real-good

/ INSTAGRAMS/YouTubes Mentioned /
SockWitchery:
IG: https://www.instagram.com/sockwitchery/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/SockWitchery

/ REVIVE / *affiliate*
https://bit.ly/3oL07iv
*Use code KAYREVIVE10 for 10% off (or 15% off $100+ order) -code for new customers

/ yARNaBLE / *affiliate*
http://lddy.no/ayrr
*Sign up to be emailed when sign ups open! Get $5 off your first box using code: SOCKLADY


*ANY LINKS MARKED AS AFFILIATE MEANS THAT AT NO EXTRA COST TO YOU I DO EARN A SMALL COMMISSION WHEN YOU PURCHASE THROUGH THAT LINK. THANK YOU!!*
Category
INTARSIA KNITTING
Be the first to comment