Episode 5 | Slip Slip Sis Podcast

2 Views
Published
WHERE YOU CAN FIND US
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/slip.slip.sis/
Ravelry: https://www.ravelry.com/people/slipslipsis
Ribblr: https://ribblr.com/shop/slip-slip-sis-

CONTACT US
slipslipsis9196@gmail.com

SHOPS/COMPANIES MENTIONED:
29 Bridges Studio: https://29-bridges-studio.myshopify.com/
Bloom & Create: https://www.ravelry.com/designers/bloom--create
Breaking Yarn: https://breakingyarn.com/
Crazy Sock Lady: https://linktr.ee/thecrazysocklady
Desert Vista Dyeworks: https://desert-vista-dyeworks.myshopify.com/
Destination Yarn: https://destinationyarn.com/
Dragon Hoard Yarn: https://dragonhoardyarnco.com/
Earl Grey Fiber Co.: https://earl-grey-fiber-co.myshopify.com/
Fates Thread: https://fatesthreadbags.com/
Fiberomancer Podcast: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEwZdWpuY0Spx_NZx_lcZsQ
Fig Tree & Co.: https://figtreeandcompany.com/
Forbidden Fiber Co.: https://www.forbiddenfiberco.com/
Hue Loco: https://hueloco.com/
Hypnotic Yarn: https://hypnoticyarn.com/
Inspire a Mind: https://www.etsy.com/shop/InspireaMind
Knit Picks: https://www.knitpicks.com/
Lolodidit: https://lolodidit.com/
Nomadic Yarns: https://www.etsy.com/shop/NomadicYarns
PNW Knit Designs: https://www.ravelry.com/stores/pnw-knit-designs
Row One Yarn: https://www.rowoneyarn.com/
Tudor Roses Book: https://www.amazon.com/Tudor-Roses-Alice-Starmore/dp/0486817180
Vic's Knits: https://www.etsy.com/shop/vicsknits/
Yarnover Truck: http://yarnovertruck.com/
Category
RIB STITCH
Be the first to comment